Private Universities

Sr. No. Name of Private University Website Year District
1. Integral University http://www.iul.ac.in/ 2004 Lucknow
2. Amity University https://www.amity.edu/ 2005 Gautam Buddha Nagar
3. Muhammad Ali Jawahar University http://www.jauharuniversity.edu.in/ 2012 Rampur
4. Mangalayatan University https://www.mangalayatan.in/ 2006 Aligarh
5. Swami Vivekanand Subharti University https://www.subharti.org/ 2008 Meerut
6. Teerthanker Mahaveer University http://tmu.ac.in/ 2008 Moradabad
7. Sharda University, Greater Noida https://www.sharda.ac.in/ 2009 Gautam Buddha Nagar
8. G.L.A. University https://www.gla.ac.in/ 2010 Mathura
9. Invertis University https://www.invertisuniversity.ac.in/ 2010 Bareilly
10. Monad University http://www.monad.edu.in/ 2010 Hapur
11. Noida International University, Noida https://niu.edu.in/ 2010 Gautam Buddha Nagar
12. I.F.T.M. University http://www.iftmuniversity.ac.in/iftmuniversity/index.php 2010 Moradabad
13. Shri Venkateshwara University, Gajraula http://svu.edu.in/ 2010 Jyotiba Phule Nagar
14. Babu Banarasi Das University https://bbdu.ac.in/ 2010 Lucknow
15. Shiv Nadar University https://snu.edu.in/ 2011 Gautam Buddha Nagar
16. Galgotia University, Greater Noida https://www.galgotiasuniversity.edu.in/ 2011 Ghaziabad
17. Shri Ram Swaroop Memorial University https://srmu.ac.in/ 2012 Lucknow
18. Glocal University https://www.glocaluniversity.edu.in/ 2012 Saharanpur
19. Shobhit University https://www.shobhituniversity.ac.in/ 2014 Saharanpur
20. Rama University https://www.ramauniversity.ac.in/ 2013 Kanpur
21. Jaypee University Anoopshahr http://jaypeeu.ac.in/ 2014 Bulandshahr
22. J. S. University, Shikohabad https://www.jsu.edu.in/ 2015 Firozabad
23. Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University https://jrhu.com/ 2001 Chitrakoot
24. Maharishi University of Information Technology https://www.maharishiuniversity.ac.in/ 2001 Lucknow
25. IIMT University https://www.iimtu.com/ 2016 Meerut
26. Bennett University https://www.bennett.edu.in/ 2016 Greater Noida
27. Bareilly International University http://www.biu.edu.in/ 2016 Bareilly
28. Sanskrit University https://www.sanskriti.edu.in/ 2016 Mathura
29. Era University https://erauniversity.in/ 2016 Lucknow