Deemed Universities

Sr. No. Name of Deemed University Website District
1. Dayalbagh Educational Institute Dayalbagh Agra
2. Institute of Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Ijjantagar Bareilly
3. Central High Tibetan Institute, Sarnath Varanasi
4. Allahabad Agricultural Institute, Naini Allahabad
5. Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad
6. Bhatkhande Music Institute Lucknow
7. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Prayagraj
8. J.P. Institute of Information Technology Noida
9. Nehru Gram Bharti University Allahabad
10. Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences (SHUATS) Allahabad