Sr. No. Name of Private Universities Website District Year
1. Integral University www.iul.ac.in Lucknow 2004
2. Amity University - Gautam Budh Nagar 2005
3. Mangalayatan University www.mangalayatan.in Aligarh 2006
4. Swami Vivekanand Subharti University subharti.org Meerut 2008
5. Teerthanker Mahaveer University tmu.ac.in Moradabad 2008
6. Sharda University www.sharda.ac.in Greater Noida 2009
7. G.L.A. University www.gla.ac.in Mathura 2010
8. Invertis University www.invertisuniversity.ac.in Bareilly 2010
9. Monad University www.monad.edu.in Hapur 2010
10. Noida International University www.niu.edu.in Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar 2010
11. I.F.T.M. University www.iftmuniversity.ac.in/iftmuniversity/index.php Moradabad 2010
12. Shri Venkateswara University www.svu.edu.in - 2010
13. Babu Banarasi Das University www.bbdu.ac.in Lucknow 2010
14. Shiv Nadar University www.snu.edu.in Greater Noida 2011
15. Galgotia University www.galgotiasuniversity.edu.in Greater Noida Ghaziabad 2011
16. Shri Ram Swaroop Memorial University www.srmu.ac.in Lucknow 2012
17. Mohammad Ali Jauhar University www.jauharuniversity.edu.in Rampur 2012
18. Glocal University www.glocaluniversity.edu.in Saharanpur 2012
19. Rama University www.ramauniversity.ac.in Kanpur 2013
20. Shobhit University www.shobhituniversity.ac.in Saharanpur 2014
21. Jaypee University www.jaypeeu.ac.in Anupshahr, Bulandshahr 2014
22. J. S. University www.jsu.edu.in Shikohabad, Firozabad 2015
23. IIMT University www.iimtu.com Meerut 2016
24. Bennett University www.bennett.edu.in Greater Noida 2016
25. Bareilly International University www.biu.edu.in Bareilly 2016
26. Sanskriti University www.sanskriti.edu.in Mathura 2016
27. Era University www.erauniversity.in Lucknow 2016
28. Maharishi University of Information Technology www.maharishiuniversity.ac.in Lucknow 2001
29. Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University www.jrhu.com Chitrakoot 2001